Facultad y personal de St. Symphorosa
IMG_6389.jpg

Carlee Werschkul

Preescolar

cwerschkul@stsymsschool.org

Dawn Gasior

Jardín de infancia

dgasior@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6392.jpg

Michelle Mahoney

Segundo grado

mmahoney@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3645.jpg

Karen Healy

Sexto grado

khealy@stsymsschool.org

Ardis Seils

Ordenadores

aseils@stsymsschool.org

Kathy Berry

Principal

kberry@stsymsschool.org

Garza_Mrs.60.JPG

Chris Garza

Asistente principal

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

Pauline Baisa

Preescolar

pbaisa@stsymsschool.org

Ámbar pettenon

Ayudante de preescolar

apettenon@stsymsschool.org

Monica Scott

Ayudante de preescolar

mscott@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3785.JPG
IMG_4880.JPG
IMG_4894.JPG

Rosa Ríos

Asistente de jardín de infantes

rrios@stsymsschool.org

Michelle Judeikis

First Grade

mjudeikis@stsymsschool.org

Sarah Agustín

Primer grado

saugustine@stsymsschool.org

IMG_3639.jpg

Linda Jania

Tercer grado

ljania@stsymsschool.org

Eileen Akroush

Séptimo grado

eakroush@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6470.jpg

Amber Diaz

Speech Therapy

amber.diaz@catapultlearning.com

IMG_3790.JPG

Michelle Stankevicius

Cuarto grado

mstankevicius@stsymsschool.org

Chris Garza

Quinto grado

cgarza@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6394.jpg

Janet Funk

Octavo grado

jfunk@stsymsschool.org

Trish Kohs

Titulo 1

tkohs@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6521.jpg

Tom Gallagher

STEM

tgallagher@stsymsschool.org

IMG_6577.jpg

Megan Evans

School Counselor

counselor@stsymsschool.org